Warner Brothers Announces Full Slate Of DC Universe Films

By now we all knew that Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice was just the beginning but now we have confirmation.  Warner Brothers has announced the full list of their slate of films from now until the year 2020.  Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, Aquaman, and more are all headed to the big screen. 
Check out the full list below!

Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice - March 2016
Suicide Squad - August 5, 2016; Directed By David Ayer
Wonder Woman - June 23, 2017
Justice League Part 1 - November 23, 2017; Directed By Zach Snyder
The Flash - March 23, 2018
Aquaman - July 27, 2018
Shazam - April 5, 2019
Justice League Part 2 - June 14, 2019; Directed By Zach Snyder
Cyborg - April 3, 2020
Green Lantern - June 29, 2020

Batman & Superman solo film's are also in the works but no dates announced yet.  Also confirmed are Jason Momoa playing Aquaman, Dwayne Johnson will star in Shazam, and Era Miller will play The Flash.