Star Wars Episode VIII Announcment Video

Star Wars Episode VIII has officially began production and in doing so this very short but cool announcement video has been released showing us where we left off after Star Wars: The Force Awakens, and showing new director Rian Johnson leading the charge.  New cast members for the film have also been announced as Benecio Del Toro, Laura Dern, and Kelly Marie Tran have joined the returning Daisey Ridley, John Boyega, Mark Hammil, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Oscar Issac,
Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, and Andy SerkisStar Wars Episode VIII is in theaters December 2017.